Horse & Farm Exhibits at Equine Affaire®

Equine Affaire’s popular Horse & Farm Exhibits area is where horse owners, horse farm owners, and horse service providers connect with customers who are interested in all breeds of horses and a variety of equestrian disciplines. Located in C-Barn at the Eastern States Exposition, the Horse & Farm Exhibits is an area dedicated to the promotion of horse farms, training facilities, lesson facilities, breeding stallions, and horses for sale. Horse & Farm exhibitors and “For Sale” stalls will be organized in the barn by breed/type of horse, and a map of C-Barn and the Horse & Farm Exhibits will be included in your free event program.

If you’re exploring a new breed, in the market for a new horse, researching training facilities, or seeking the right stallion for your mare, be sure to check out the Horse & Farm Exhibits at Equine Affaire.

Farm & BreedPhone/Website
DD Performance Horses (Friesian)www.ddphorses.com
Begin the Dance (Friesian)www.beginthedance.com
Brookside Friesians (Friesian)www.brooksidefriesians.com
Peaceful Valley Donkey Rescue (Donkey)(413) 244-9789
Loughrea Farm (Connemara)(315) 439-6460
Trum-Searah Farm (Connemara, Friesian, Connemara cross)www.trumsearahfarm.com
Friesians of Majesty (Friesian)www.friesiansofmajesty.com
Hackmatack Hollow Stable (Moresian)(207) 223-4949
New England Morgan Horse Associationwww.nemha.com
Kennebec Morgan Horse Farm (Morgan)www.facebook.com/pages/Kennebec-Morgan-Horse-Farm/154574791250172
Partridge Hill Stable (Morgan)www.partridgehillstable.com
Taylor River Farm, LLC (Morgan)www.taylorriverfarm.com
Timber Hill Stable (Morgan)www.facebook.com/TimberHillStable/
Twin Brook Morgans(603) 654-9360
University of Connecticut (Morgan)john.bennett_jr@uconn.edu
UMass Stockbridge Stables (Morgan)http://stockbridge.cns.umass.edu
Vermont Morgan Horse Association (Morgan)(802) 558-1499
Amberfields Morgans (Morgan)(315) 861-7696
Rock-N-Horse Farm (Morgan, Mustang)(603) 847-3083
Marston Morgans (Morgan)(802) 558-1499
The Lippitt Club, Inc. (Lippitt Morgan)www.lippittclub.net
Sonarosa Stables (Lippitt Morgan)N/A
Starshine Morgan Horses (Lippitt Morgan)N/A
Calamity J’s Farm (Lippitt Morgan)N/A
MorMac Acres (Lippitt Morgan)www.schiehallionnicholas.com
Brook Hill Classic Morgans (Lippitt Morgans, Miniature)www.facebook.com/BrookhillMorgans
A Pampered Ponywww.facebook.com/A-Pampered-Pony-394140650637242/
RY Farms NY LLC (Paso Fino)www.ryfarms.com
Weber, Loretta (Paint/Pinto)(609) 509-6568
Jason Charles Horsemanship (Quarter Horse)www.jasoncharleshorsemanship.com
Walking On Sunshine Farms (Tennessee Walking Horse)www.walkingonsunshinefarms.com
SJ Riding Camp (Paint)www.sjridingcamp.com
Walls Performance Horses (Mustang, Quarter Horse)(860) 424-7177
Tatra Farmwww.tatrafarm.com
Wildwood Farm Equine Center, LLC (Lusitano)www.wildwoodfarm-ny.com
Fairhaven Iberians (Lusitano)www.fairhaveniberians.com
Horses on the Hill Farm (Arabian)www.horsesonthehillfarmarabians.net
Richmond Hill Stables (Paint, Quarter Horse)www.richmondhillstables.webs.com
Empowered Equines (Pony)www.empoweredequines.com
Behind the Mask (Friesian, Percheron)www.facebook.com/BehindTheMaskFriesianTheatricalTroupe/
Bella Run Equine (Rescue)www.bellarunequine.org
Grande Liberte’ Farm (Arabian)www.sylviazerbini.com/
Sugar Hill Acres (Gypsy)www.sugarhillacres.com
Meadowbrook Gypsies, LLC (Gypsy Vanner)(802) 380-0633
Wool & Withers Farm (Gypsy Cob)(978) 660-6263
Region 16 Arabians (Arabian)www.region16.org
Strain Family Horse Farm LLCwww.strainfamilyhorsefarm.com
Craig Memorial Equestrian Center (Half-Arabian)www.craigequestriancenter.com
Ridgeview Stables(845) 401-4573
Carriages of Acadia (Suffolk cross)www.carriagesofacadia.com
American Shire Horse Associationwww.shirehorse.org
Ox Kill Farm (Shire)(518) 872-1295
Friesians in Pink (Friesian)www.facebook.com/FriesiansInPink
Naughton Insurance / Hidez USA (RPSI)www.naughtoninsurance.com / www.hidezusa.com
Friends of the Massachusetts Park Rangers Mounted Unitwww.friendsmaprmu.com
Johnson, Julia (Paint/Pinto)N/A
Box & Rail (RPSI)N/A
Schooling Hands Performance Horses (RPSI, Westphalian)www.schoolinghandsfarm.webs.com
Canadian Horse Heritage & Preservation Society (Canadian Horse)www.chhaps.org
Little Iron Horse Farm (Canadian Horse)N/A
Kelso’s Haflingers (Haflinger)(413) 387-7187
Willow Brook Farm (Fjord, Gypsy Cob, Haflinger, Paint)www.willowbrookholliston.com
Whispery Pines Percherons (Percheron)www.whisperypines.com
Bryan Penquite Reining Horses (Quarter Horse)(614) 562-6352
Valley View Farm (Miniature)www.facebook.com/ValleyViewFarmOrwell